TogeTher
Castle Owner
CASTLE SIEGE BATTLE STARTS IN
(Castle Attack Guild Notification)

EasyMu.biz :: NEWS

Summer freebies/discounts!

Summer promotion, when you buy credits you will get 30% more credits than before!
!!! 30% discounts by PayPal
!!! 20% discounts by SuperRewards
!!! 20% discounts by PaymentWall

!!! Free 3 day VIP for every newbie with code "EASYMUVIP"

Posted by Daboy :: 17 July, 2017

NEW "x1000" - 5 MAY

SERVER IS ONLINE!
Some time ago we presented S10E3 version in our servers - players really love it, have a lot of good feedbacks, and now we are going step forward and present you NEW x1000, to promote the interests of the old players and to attract new!
All accounts are deleted, you need to register again!!!


MEDIUM RATE SERVER "x1000"
OPENING 5 MAY!!! (18:00 GMT+2 server time!)

18:00 UTC+2 (East Europe, Latvia, Romania, Turkey) | 10:00 UTC-5 (Peru) | 11:00 UTC-4 (Venezuela, Chile) | 12:00 UTC-3 (Argentina, Brazil) | 16:00 UTC+0 (West Europe, UK, Spain) | 17:00 UTC+1 (Poland, Italy, Hungary) | 22:00 UTC+7 (Vietnam) | 23:00 UTC+8 (Philippines, Malaysia).

Main Features:
Version: Season 10 Part 3 FINAL
Experience: x1000...x1500 (depends on party gold/silver, solo exp - x1000) - EXP in DS/BC - x1200
Max grand resets: 30, every 50 resets (Total Free: 52650 credits, Earn full FO gear just with playing & reseting). Click Here For More Info
Grow Lancer / Rage Fighter / Summoner create: from 1 level
Guild Create from: 350 level
Reset from: 400 Level on web, stats stays!
Resets Price: Reset count * 50k Each every reset.
Maximal stats: 32000 (32k).
5 Socket System Work, no same sockets, sockets+exc. DISABLED!
Maximal character level: 400 | master level: 370 (total max level: 770)
For Each Reset Players get 3 Credits (Premium: 6 credits)
Vote Reward System: (Free 20 credits every 12/24 hours). Click Here For More Info

FULLY CONFIGURED SILVER/GOLD PARTY!!! YOU CAN FIND YOUR PARTNERS RIGHT NOW !!!

Tired of "one week" projects what open and closes? You are in right place !!!
Lifetime Warranty* Click Here For More Info
We are here from 2012 more than 5 years experience!

Other features:
Tones of amazing features such as fully working Grow Lancer character, renewed Evolution Monster event, Tormented Square Battle event, Nars locations and range of new monsters, new Muuns and options, Blood Angel sets, new currency: Ruud, Mastery Rewards, new event notification system, in-game tutorials system (web browser), mass combinations system and many many more!

Posted by Daboy :: 13 April, 2017